Our Team

These amazing team members are our most valuable asset. Each person brings an extraordinary level of talent and experience to the process and the SSCo marketing approach. 

 
Phil Goodman (bio) CEO & President phil@southstreetco.com

Phil Goodman (bio)
CEO & President
phil@southstreetco.com

Justin Kelly (bio) Director of Visual Content justin@southstreetco.com

Justin Kelly (bio)
Director of Visual Content
justin@southstreetco.com

Tara Silvestri Social Media Strategist tara@southstreetco.com

Tara Silvestri
Social Media Strategist
tara@southstreetco.com

 
Hannah Kelly Project Coordinator hannah@southstreetco.com

Hannah Kelly
Project Coordinator
hannah@southstreetco.com

Madison Brown Social Media Strategist madison@southstreetco.com

Madison Brown
Social Media Strategist
madison@southstreetco.com

Jeanne Natwick Brand Strategist jeanne@southstreetco.com

Jeanne Natwick
Brand Strategist
jeanne@southstreetco.com

 
Brett Fromhold Post Production Manager brett@southstreetco.com

Brett Fromhold
Post Production Manager
brett@southstreetco.com

Tara Hasenour Graphic Designer tarah@southstreetco.com

Tara Hasenour
Graphic Designer
tarah@southstreetco.com

Rachel Norfleet Copywriter rachel@southstreetco.com

Rachel Norfleet
Copywriter
rachel@southstreetco.com

 

Mark Freeman
Web Developer
mark@southstreetco.com

Stan Moser
Advisory Board Chair
stan@stanmoser.com

Vicki Wilstermann
Chief Financial Officer
vicki@southstreetco.com